Cycle Two: Mosaic  (Harbingers Series)

Cycle Two: Mosaic (Harbingers Series)

Authors: , , ,
Series: Harbingers
Genres: Collaborations, Compilations, Contemporary Fiction
Publisher: Amaris Media International
Publication Year: 2015
Length: 400 pages
ISBN: 0692552286

Books five through eight in the Harbingers series by Bill Myers, Frank Peretti, Angela Hunt, and Alton Gansky.

Buy from Barnes and Noble Nook
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Amazon
About the Book

This omnibus includes THE REVEALING by Bill Myers, INFESTATION by Frank Peretti, INFILTRATION by Angela Hunt, and THE FOG by Alton Gansky.  The team continues to explore supernatural situations and unseen enemies that confound them at every turn.

Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."