Cycle One: Invitation (Harbingers series)

Cycle One: Invitation (Harbingers series)

Authors: , , ,
Series: Harbingers
Genres: Collaborations, Compilations, Contemporary Fiction
Publisher: Amaris Media International
Publication Year: 2015
Length: 400 pages
ISBN: 9780692429389

The first four book in the Harbingers series authored by Bill Myers, Frank Peretti, Angela Hunt, and Alton Gansky.

Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Amazon
About the Book

Cycle One: Invitation The first four episodes of the Harbingers series in one volume.

THE CALL by Bill Myers

THE HAUNTED by Frank Peretti

THE SENTINELS by Angela Hunt

THE GIRL by Alton Gansky

Five characters–with gifts they do not fully understand– are mysteriously brought together to battle growing pockets of darkness throughout the world: Brenda—the street-hustling tattoo artist who sees images of the future. The Professor—the atheist ex-priest ruled by logic. Andi—the professor’s brilliant-but-geeky assistant who sees inexplicable patterns. Tank—the naïve, big-hearted jock with a surprising connection to a healing power. Daniel—the institutionalized ten-year-old who can see into the supernatural world.

Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."