The Keepers of the Ring Series

The Keepers of the Ring Series

Authors: , ,
Series: The Keepers of the Ring series
Genres: Compilations, Historical Fiction
Publisher: Hunt Haven Press
Publication Year: 2015
Length: five complete novels
ASIN: B0160878DC

All five of Angela Hunt's colonial books in one economical digital edition!

Buy from Amazon Kindle
About the Book

All five of the Keepers of the Ring books in one set! Includes Roanoke, the Lost Colony; Jamestown, Hartford, Rehoboth, and Charles Towne

Follow those who inherit the ring first brought to America in 1587. Read true stories of the native Americans as they interact with the historical and fictional characters of this series. Amazing colonial adventures set in actual historical events with historical characters.

Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."